IMAG1045.jpg

Opening times and Prices

Monday                 9.00 am - 3.30 pm       


Tuesday                 9.00 am - 3.30 pm                   


Wednesday          9.00 am - 3.30 pm                   


Thursday               9.00 am - 3.30 pm                   


Friday                    9.00 am - 3.30 pm             

Term time only

Autumn Term

Preschool open:

Monday 31 September 2021

Half term break:

Monday 18 October to Friday 22 October 2021

Preschool close:

Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term

Preschool open:

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Half term break:

Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022

Preschool close:

Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term

Preschool open:

Monday 25 April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday:

Monday 2 May 2022

Half term break:

Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022

Schools close:

Friday 8 July 2022


2 year olds

Morning session (9.00-12.00): £15.30 


Lunch club (12.00-12.30), children bring their own packed lunch: £2.55


Afternoon session (12.30-3.30): £15.30


3 year olds and above

Morning session (9.00-12.00): £15.00


Lunch club (12.00-12.30), children bring their own packed lunch: £2.50  


Afternoon session (12.30-3.30): £15.00